Food thoughts

This is more for my own memory than anything else, but I wanted to get it out before I forget. Gotta love baby brain!

My husband has horrible allergies. We’re talking about the inability to function. Medicine helps, but knocks him out completely. It’s a lose-lose situation.

I have been reading about how what you eat affects your life, and it’s got me interested. Could I cure Derek’s allergies by feeding him better? Could I give us both more energy? Could I stop my unsightly bruising issues? (seriously, I look like a punching bag!)

It’s something I’m definitely interested in learning more about. And being home for the summer makes this the perfect time to try!

Posted on July 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave Me Some Love!

